Loading and unloading inside buildings

Here you may find answers to your questions.

Loading and unloading inside buildings

Postby Detros » Mon Jul 03, 2017 12:43 am

How does loading and unloading work when both the transported unit and carrier are in the same building?
Currently it seems to work only like half the time.Are there some requirements (carrier didn't move this turn, unit didn't attacked this turn...) beside "you need empty slot in the destination (building/carrier)"?
User avatar
Detros
 
Posts: 433
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 12:01 pm

Return to FAQ

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest