Vote

All previous votes are archived here.

Moderator: Endru1241

Post Reply
User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote for units

Post by patroid » Sat Feb 07, 2015 5:26 pm

Fixee from now there is writen repeat!

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote-Page

Post by patroid » Sat Feb 07, 2015 5:27 pm

Ok i will improve that.

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote-Page

Post by patroid » Sat Feb 07, 2015 5:35 pm

From now you see your votepoints.

User avatar
ollie444
Posts: 452
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2014 4:42 pm
Location: UK

Re: Vote-Page

Post by ollie444 » Sat Feb 07, 2015 6:35 pm

Problem report! When you vote, it says you have one less point than you actually have (so if its your last it will say -1 vote points remaining)

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote-Page

Post by patroid » Sat Feb 07, 2015 6:43 pm

Hi
Thanks for report.
Its fixed.

Patroid

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote-Page

Post by patroid » Sat Feb 07, 2015 7:19 pm

Hi
That are the actual votes.
To vote register or.login in the page
On the link i have on topic.

Patroid
Attachments
Screenshot_2015-02-07-20-17-42-1.png
Screenshot_2015-02-07-20-17-42-1.png (29.41 KiB) Viewed 12613 times

max-damage
Posts: 550
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 1:04 am
Location: right behind you...

Re: Vote for units

Post by max-damage » Sat Feb 07, 2015 7:50 pm

patroid wrote:Fixee from now there is writen repeat!
thank you!!! ;-)
It's better to keep your mouth shut and let people wonder if you're a fool than to open it and remove all doubt...

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9560
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Vote-Page

Post by Stratego (dev) » Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:14 pm

why is there two vote topics - can i merge them?

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: Vote-Page

Post by balint » Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:25 pm

yes.
there were too, because the different types of vote makers and the textong.
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9560
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Vote for units

Post by Stratego (dev) » Sat Feb 07, 2015 8:40 pm

(merged)

max-damage
Posts: 550
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 1:04 am
Location: right behind you...

Re: Vote for units

Post by max-damage » Sat Feb 07, 2015 9:46 pm

I was actually wondering the same thing this morning...lol
It's better to keep your mouth shut and let people wonder if you're a fool than to open it and remove all doubt...

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: Vote for units

Post by balint » Sat Feb 07, 2015 10:13 pm

at the moment the Hungarian hussar took the lead. after the rough startbit seems that it might make it to the final.
the fire archer is comming after the hussar but it needs to spped up, because it has a long way to the first place.
:D
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

User avatar
COOLguy
Posts: 4005
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:58 am
Location: Nenuial, Arnor

Re: Vote for units

Post by COOLguy » Sat Feb 07, 2015 11:06 pm

Wow, it's amazing!
Good work, patroid! :)
Thanks!
Josh

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote for units

Post by patroid » Sat Feb 07, 2015 11:51 pm

Thank you.

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: Vote for units

Post by balint » Sun Feb 08, 2015 9:13 am

partoid,
please change the startin vote count. for 5.
because in the origonal version everyone had 6 points divoded in three votes.
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote for units

Post by patroid » Sun Feb 08, 2015 9:16 am

Ok and i add to each membe two points now.
Really 5 (or better 6)??

Patroid

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote for units

Post by patroid » Sun Feb 08, 2015 9:21 am

Done im now giving two points to everybody.

max-damage
Posts: 550
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 1:04 am
Location: right behind you...

Re: Vote for units

Post by max-damage » Sun Feb 08, 2015 4:21 pm

It won't let me beyond the vote page...there are so many ads it freezes up this phone... i hate pop-up ads... :x
It's better to keep your mouth shut and let people wonder if you're a fool than to open it and remove all doubt...

User avatar
ejm29
Posts: 682
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 6:03 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Vote for units

Post by ejm29 » Sun Feb 08, 2015 4:49 pm

It seems I can vote for the same think more than once! Is that intentional?

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: Vote for units

Post by balint » Sun Feb 08, 2015 5:47 pm

yes. in the original way, you made a list of three.
the first on the list gained 3 points
the second 2
and the last 1
that is why you can add more poonts to ne place.
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote for units

Post by patroid » Sun Feb 08, 2015 6:43 pm

Hello everybody,
Pls continue to vote.
I have given everybidy 2 new points.
Pls vote.
http://www.ageofstrategy.bplaced.net/
Patroi

No account?? Register at http://www.ageofstrategy.bplaced.net/regi.html

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: Vote for units

Post by balint » Mon Feb 09, 2015 2:32 pm

it don't let me enter the site.
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

User avatar
ejm29
Posts: 682
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 6:03 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Vote for units

Post by ejm29 » Mon Feb 09, 2015 2:57 pm

The same here, its suddenly stoped loading the page.

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote for units

Post by patroid » Mon Feb 09, 2015 5:59 pm

Hi
My server host had have a hacker attack from asia
the side is unlocked again but i cant reach my database-thats mean
i can set-up a new database or we must wait and hope.

I have a few other sides where such a thing never happend(and already isnt happend)
There are only a few of there new server where it happen(all my old sites i can reach normally
also the database)

To set up a new database means that everyone must register and vote again.
I asked the support and i found out that the database is still existing.
Im yust forbidden to reach it cause they didnt repairde the crashed servers and their
ip and the server where they putted on my data now has another IP.

So please tell me Hope and Wait OR
register and vote again (iremeber the actuall votes but dont know
who voted how often(if all tell me i could recreate all date.)

Its your decision.

Or you know another host :D

patroid

User avatar
COOLguy
Posts: 4005
Joined: Sat Jul 12, 2014 2:58 am
Location: Nenuial, Arnor

Re: Vote for units

Post by COOLguy » Mon Feb 09, 2015 6:23 pm

:D. idk both is fine with me
Thanks!
Josh

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9560
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Vote for units

Post by Stratego (dev) » Mon Feb 09, 2015 6:37 pm

i suggest not complicating it, votes are good in forum too, we are not so many that we can not handle.
everyone posts his/her votes and Balint will summarize it (as earlier)

just a thought.

User avatar
ejm29
Posts: 682
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 6:03 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Vote for units

Post by ejm29 » Mon Feb 09, 2015 7:02 pm

I agree with Daniel.

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: Vote for units

Post by balint » Mon Feb 09, 2015 7:08 pm

understood.
I just wanted to try out slmething new :)
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

User avatar
patroid
Posts: 1174
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 10:58 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Vote for units

Post by patroid » Mon Feb 09, 2015 8:27 pm

Guys NO
I made that tool all liked it it works perfectly.
And its the first time since 2 years that something like
That happend.
Now its fixed.
You must reregister and set up a new vote
Thats all.

I hate you guys if you now stop using it.

Patroid

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: Vote for units

Post by balint » Mon Feb 09, 2015 8:43 pm

New vote ready.
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

Post Reply

Return to “Old Votes - ARCHIVED”