Page 1 of 1

Test Button

Posted: Tue Aug 01, 2017 10:02 am
by LordOfAles
Like the subject says,Test Button in map editor menu!So,instead of activating as own map,going to "Own Maps" and play your map just to find that its not yet complete,deleting it,going back to Map editor,making changes,and then all this again...Test button would simply let you to test the map without leaving the editor :D ,comments?

Re: Test Button

Posted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 4:22 am
by COOLguy
Nice

Re: Test Button

Posted: Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:23 pm
by Midonik
It will make it a bit faster and easier,good idea.

Re: Test Button

Posted: Wed Feb 21, 2018 4:46 pm
by Endless-Slayer
Yes I've been thinking about that for a while that would be a great idea!

Re: Test Button

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:28 am
by Sunrise Samurai
Very much needed. This would save me hours just in making calculations when I'm having a tough match. that's not even counting when you gotta test triggers over and over.

Re: Test Button

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:34 am
by General Brave
You could test meanwhile playing at it, that was certainly save time.

Re: Test Button

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:42 am
by Sunrise Samurai
Actually, why not allow unit movement/attacking/whatever within the map editor even. This could be useful to give‚Äč the appearance of ongoing battle that you take command of when you find troops half damaged and buildings partially completed.

Re: Test Button

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 3:01 am
by General Brave
Can we have triggers which damage our units?

Re: Test Button

Posted: Sat Feb 24, 2018 4:45 pm
by godOfKings
I believe EFF: change obj HP '-*insert number*' , i m using this effect in the map I m making and it works well