Units from Game of Thrones - ANSWERED

Post Reply
Ragnar
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:36 pm

Units from Game of Thrones - ANSWERED

Post by Ragnar » Mon May 13, 2019 7:38 pm

I do not want to seem trivial, but can I put into the game several units from the Game of Thrones

User avatar
Alexander82
Posts: 6326
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: Units from Game of Thrones

Post by Alexander82 » Mon May 13, 2019 8:51 pm

As far as I know GoT is a very specific setting and it is copyrighted.

I'd rather avoid risking legal issues for that.

You might, tough, make a fan map related to that setting (and we can add campaign units if needed).
Age of Fantasy design leader

Ragnar
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:36 pm

Re: Units from Game of Thrones

Post by Ragnar » Tue May 14, 2019 12:30 pm

Alexander82 wrote:
Mon May 13, 2019 8:51 pm
As far as I know GoT is a very specific setting and it is copyrighted.

I'd rather avoid risking legal issues for that.

You might, tough, make a fan map related to that setting (and we can add campaign units if needed).
Yes, you can enter 5 6 units for the campaign, and so everything seems enough for the campaign

User avatar
Alexander82
Posts: 6326
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2015 8:18 pm

Re: Units from Game of Thrones - ANSWERED

Post by Alexander82 » Tue May 14, 2019 12:41 pm

Sure. If you wanna create a GoT campaign you can open a topic under the right section.

I guess that @Stratego (dev) will agree with that.
Age of Fantasy design leader

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 8839
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: Units from Game of Thrones - ANSWERED

Post by Stratego (dev) » Tue May 14, 2019 1:13 pm

sure

Post Reply

Return to “IMPLEMENTED - ARCHIVED”