unit stats - IMPLEMENTED v0.992

Moderator: Endru1241

Post Reply
Dgkfadomo777
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2014 9:00 pm

unit stats - IMPLEMENTED v0.992

Post by Dgkfadomo777 » Mon Jun 23, 2014 10:26 pm

It would be nice if we could have a button to see the stats when we are producing units so that we could know how effective a unit is before prouducing it. There are info buttons on the upgrade section but there is no way of knowing a default's units stats before prouducing it.

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9666
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: unit stats

Post by Stratego (dev) » Tue Jun 24, 2014 4:40 am

good point!

User avatar
balint
Posts: 1274
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 6:38 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: unit stats

Post by balint » Tue Jun 24, 2014 7:33 am

The helpfile update would help that. there will be a unit list with all their properties (as I know)
This is Hungary and winter is coming.

Stratego (dev)
Site Admin
Posts: 9666
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:28 pm

Re: unit stats

Post by Stratego (dev) » Sat Oct 04, 2014 6:12 am

In the new version there is a possiblity to bring up unit stats by longclicking on the item in the production list.

Post Reply

Return to “Implementeds”